Ladies' Club

The officers and members of the Ladies' Club Committee 2022 would like to welcome you to our Members page. We welcome all enquiries and suggestions from you and to this end have provided an email address below through which you can channel your enquiries/suggestions. We would appreciate if you would use this email address or simply put pen to paper for all matters relating to the Ladies' Club.

For enquiries or suggestions relating to the Joint/Committee of Management Club you will find the appropriate email address on the Joint Club page.

We hope that you will find this page both useful and informative and we welcome your feedback

Thank you
Ladies' Club Committee 2022

Queries to Ladies' Club:

Ladies' Club Committee Members 2022

Captain Mary Kenny
Vice CaptainAnn O'Neill
Hon. SecRosemary O'Connor
Hon. Treas.Bridget Greaney
Hon. Reg. Sheila Byrne
Com. Sec. Joan Fitzgerald
MemberNoreen Maye
Member Laura Laheen
Member Maggie Edwards
Member Kate Delaney
Member Antoinette Crofton
Member Rose Merriman
MemberAnne O'Rourke
Ex OfficioMargaret Bradshaw

2022 Ladies Interclub Team Managers

Ladies Team Managment Committee - LVC Ann O'Neill, Rose Merriman, Beth Cullen & Joan Fitzgerald

Intermediate CupRose Merriman
Minor CupMargaret Bradshaw
Challenge CupBeth Cullen
All Ireland FourballAnne Reville
Junior FoursomesBridget Kennedy
Mixed FoursomesTeams Management Committee

Ladies' Club Sponsors 2022

The Ladies Club sincerely thanks all our sponsors

Noreen Maye
Alison Hallett
Deirdre Brennan 
Margaret Bradshaw
Rosemary O'Connor
Stella Lunny
Liz Carroll
Beth Cullen
Ann Reville
Averil and Les McCormack
Eileen Flynn
Kevin Tobin
Muriel Walls
Erika Roche
Bridget Greaney
Sheila Byrne
Martina Cleary 
Maureen Sweeney
Brid Ryan
Tracey Dunlop
Jackie Ronaldson
Katie Naughton
Norma Merrick
Noreen Hyde
Joan Fitzgerald
Ruth McMullen
Lynda Moore
Mary Kenny
Maria Fitzpatrick

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
29.11.2022 08:44
View Status
The Course is open, buggies are allowed. Full greens in play
Loading the Calendar...
  • Congratulations Lady Captain Mary
  • 2022 Plate Winner
  • 2022 Singles Match Play Winner
  • 2022 Golfer of the Year